Doncaster Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 15th December 2018, Christmas Ramble and Lunch, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 18th December 2018, A Stroll Through Anston Stones, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 5th January 2019, A Fool, the Boggins and the Haxey Hood, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Tuesday, 8th January 2019, Cannon Hall Park & Silkstone Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 12th January 2019, King’s stronghold and Denaby, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Tuesday, 15th January 2019, Tarts and Trails, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 19th January 2019, An Axholme Amble, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 22nd January 2019, Longshaw Figure-of-Eight, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th January 2019, SYNED AGM, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 29th January 2019, A East Riding Canal and a Common in Winter, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 2nd February 2019, Old Moor with Some More, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 5th February 2019, Tickhill Figure of Eight, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Wings on the Ings, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th February 2019, Heathcroft - almost Heathcliffe!, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 16th February 2019, Near to the Cuckoo but you won’t hear it, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th February 2019, Elsecar Round, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Loxley Valley Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 26th February 2019, Ouse Around Howden, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd March 2019, Rocks and Reservoirs, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 5th March 2019, Harewood, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th March 2019, Don’t ask Ern ask Tone, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th March 2019, The Walk with No Name, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 16th March 2019, Howell Wood, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th March 2019, To Be A Pilgrim, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Wet Land Wander, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 26th March 2019, A Glimpse of Newstead Abbey, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th March 2019, On a Mission to Misson, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 2nd April 2019, Dearne Valley RSPB Reserve, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, A walk in the foothills of the Pennines, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 9th April 2019, I Can See Beeley Now, 10mile / 16.1km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

Local weather

DONCASTER WEATHER
Thursday, December 13, 2018