Doncaster Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Thursday, 19th July 2018, Worsbrough Mill Meander, 8mile / 12.9km
Strenuous Saturday, 21st July 2018, Wonderful White Peak Wander, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 24th July 2018, A Walk to Transport You Through the Ages, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 28th July 2018, Lathkill you die or Youlgreave!, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 31st July 2018, Bamford Station – There and Back, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, Around Haddon Hall, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 7th August 2018, All Bodes Well in Tideswell, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 11th August 2018, A Return to Harewood, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 14th August 2018, Holme Sweet Holme, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, A Magical Mystery Moor, 10mile / 16.1km
Strenuous Tuesday, 21st August 2018, Kinder Edge Walk, 18mile / 29km
Leisurely Thursday, 23rd August 2018, A 'facetnating' walk round Rossington, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 25th August 2018, Outlaw and Bassetlaw, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 28th August 2018, A Cutthroat, a Salt Cellar and a Folly, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 1st September 2018, Open Cast Desolation to Natural Beauty, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 4th September 2018, A Ripley Ramble, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Derwent Edge and Ladybower Reservoir, 10mile / 16.1km
Strenuous Tuesday, 11th September 2018, Try Again to See the Peak Forest Panorama, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 15th September 2018, Head Over to Over Haddon, 10mile / 16.1km
Strenuous Tuesday, 18th September 2018, The North Wolds Walk, 20mile / 32.2km
Leisurely Thursday, 20th September 2018, Barnsley Boundary - and beyond!, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Fox House Figure-of-Eight, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 25th September 2018, A Wander Around a Lincolnshire Wold, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 29th September 2018, Cusworth Hall, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 2nd October 2018, The Historic Market Town of Snaith, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th October 2018, A Dander from Darfield, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 9th October 2018, ‘Willy Woods’, 11mile / 17.7km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

Local weather

DONCASTER WEATHER
Thursday, July 19, 2018